Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

Medical plant eggplant Hydroponics and Coconut Cultivation Equipment/Hydroponics Growing Systems /Hydroponic Trays

Interface Material

coconut

Brand Name

FTA

Type

Greenhouse coconut hydroponic growing system, Cocopeat

In stock
$6.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description

photo №1Product Description
The cocopeat substrate culture system is usually based on a soilless cultivation organic matter such as coconut, coir, composted green waste, composted bark or composted wood chips, or a mixture of these.


photo №1

We can supply diversified growing modes, you can choose according to your actual situation .

photo №1



Fengtu Greenhouse solution (FTA), Globle experience in providing highly specialized, state-of-the greenhouse systems, commercial greenhouses and greenhouse equipment. Our locally based teams tailor high-quality, turnkey greenhouse projects delivering comprehensive solutions for enhancing crops and managing climate control while aiding clients to adhere to their budgets and ensure a return on investment .
Fengtu Greenhouse projects can be found in all climate zones including hot,cold,moderate and tropical climates. Fengtu experts adapt the most suitable technology for a wide range of climate zones, market demands and the customer's financial capabilities. Fengtu comprehensive services and solutions include Data collection, Design, Installation, and after-sales Service. Fengtu projects comprise state-of-the-high technologies for all greenhouse systems including.
 At FTA, commitment to quality is a core value. we're committed to delivering high-quality products and services. We agronomic expertise and relentless innovation to help farmers grow more of any crop, in any climate, with less.

Testimonials 0
Interface Material

coconut

Brand Name

FTA

Type

Greenhouse coconut hydroponic growing system, Cocopeat

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Medical plant eggplant Hydroponics and Coconut Cultivation Equipment/Hydroponics Growing Systems /Hydroponic Trays

Schnittstellenmaterial

Kokosnuss

Markenname

FTA

Typ

Gewächshaus-Kokos-Hydrokultursystem, Cocopeat

Auf Lager
$6.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung

photo №1Produktbeschreibung
Das Kokossubstrat-Kultursystem basiert normalerweise auf einem erdlosen Anbau organischer Stoffe wie Kokos, Kokos, kompostiertem Grünschnitt, kompostierter Rinde oder kompostierten Holzschnitzeln oder einer Mischung davon.


photo №1

Wir können diversifizierte Anbaumodi liefern, die Sie je nach Ihrer tatsächlichen Situation auswählen können.

photo №1


Fengtu-Gewächshauslösung (FTA), Globle-Erfahrung in der Bereitstellung hochspezialisierter, hochmoderner Gewächshaussysteme, gewerblicher Gewächshäuser und Gewächshausausrüstung. Unsere lokal ansässigen Teams schneidern hochwertige, schlüsselfertige Gewächshausprojekte, die umfassende Lösungen für die Verbesserung von Ernten und das Management der Klimatisierung liefern und gleichzeitig unseren Kunden helfen, ihre Budgets einzuhalten und eine Kapitalrendite sicherzustellen .
Fengtu-Gewächshausprojekte finden sich in allen Klimazonen, einschließlich heißem, kaltem, gemäßigtem und tropischem Klima. Fengtu-Experten passen die am besten geeignete Technologie für eine Vielzahl von Klimazonen, Marktanforderungen und die finanziellen Möglichkeiten des Kunden an. Die umfassenden Dienstleistungen und Lösungen von Fengtu umfassen Datenerfassung, Design, Installation und After-Sales-Service. Fengtu-Projekte umfassen State-of-the-High-Technologien für alle Gewächshaussysteme, einschließlich.
 Bei FTA ist die Verpflichtung zur Qualität ein zentraler Wert. Wir sind bestrebt, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu liefern. Wir verfügen über agronomisches Know-how und unermüdliche Innovation, um Landwirten dabei zu helfen, mit weniger mehr von jeder Kultur in jedem Klima anzubauen.
Referenzen 0
Schnittstellenmaterial

Kokosnuss

Markenname

FTA

Typ

Gewächshaus-Kokos-Hydrokultursystem, Cocopeat

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua