Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

About us

photo №1

Silk Road Trading GmbH is an international trading and consulting company.

Foundation in the heart of Switzerland, Canton Lucerne

Second branch in the canton of Nidwalden

In an increasingly networked world, the ability to communicate across cultures is becoming an important success factor. The opportunities for European companies to network with Chinese companies are becoming increasingly important. Today China is one of the largest trading partners of the Europeans.

Silk Road Trading sees itself as a bridge between Europe and the world markets. Our intercultural competence and our many years of experience should help European companies and organizations to communicate comprehensively and smoothly with partners, customers and guests from all over the world.

Business Scope
photo №1
Our core competencies include intercultural and international product tradings.
E-Volume is our online B2B website to showcase our products internationaly online.
Our company provide service in case management in various business areas.
photo №1
Our Mission
photo №1
Operating strategy
photo №1
Eco-Friendly
photo №1
Benefits
photo №1
We find
We find products in domestic markets and quote prices from the manufacturer
photo №1
We check
We check manufacturers and products before they are shipped to you.
photo №1
We deliver
We always know where your cargo is and in what condition it will arrive

E-Volume is a new project to support our environmentally friendly products on the EU market. We organize the production of sustainable products at attractive prices and complete services for our customers in Europe directly from manufacturers all over the world. Depending on customer requirements, we are able to offer European buyers complete services in order to come into direct contact with the manufacturers without cultural or linguistic problems. Our main goal for E-Volume E-Commerce is to give our customers more opportunities to access cheaper and better products.

photo №1
SILK ROAD TRADING GmbH
Adress
Adress 1 Ebnetrain 8, CH-6043 Adligenswil(LU), Schweiz
Adress 2 Werkhofstrasse 5, CH-6052 Hergiswil (NW), Schweiz
social
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Über uns

photo №1

Silk Road Trading GmbH ist ein internationales Handels- und Beratungsunternehmen.

Stiftung im Herzen der Schweiz, Kanton Luzern

Zweite Filiale im Kanton Nidwalden

In einer zunehmend vernetzten Welt wird die Fähigkeit zur Kommunikation über Kulturen hinweg zu einem wichtigen Erfolgsfaktor. Die Möglichkeiten für europäische Unternehmen, sich mit chinesischen Unternehmen zu vernetzen, werden immer wichtiger. Heute ist China einer der größten Handelspartner der Europäer.

Silk Road Trading versteht sich als Brücke zwischen Europa und den Weltmärkten. Unsere interkulturelle Kompetenz und unsere langjährige Erfahrung sollen europäischen Unternehmen und Organisationen helfen, umfassend und reibungslos mit Partnern, Kunden und Gästen aus aller Welt zu kommunizieren.

Business-Bereich
photo №1
Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen zählen der interkulturelle und internationale Produkthandel.
E-Volume ist unsere Online-B2B-Website, um Ihre Produkte international online zu präsentieren.
Unser Unternehmen bietet Dienstleistungen im Fallmanagement in verschiedenen Geschäftsbereichen an.
photo №1
Unsere Aufgabe
photo №1
Betriebsstrategie
photo №1
Umweltfreundlich
photo №1
Leistungen
photo №1
Wir finden
Wir finden Produkte in Inlandsmärkten und geben Preise vom Hersteller an
photo №1
Wir überprüfen
Wir prüfen Hersteller und Produkte, bevor sie an Sie versendet werden
photo №1
Wir liefern
Wir wissen immer, wo sich Ihre Fracht befindet und in welchem Zustand sie ankommt

E-Volume ist ein neues Projekt zur Unterstützung unserer umweltfreundlichen Produkte auf dem EU-Markt. Wir organisieren die Herstellung nachhaltiger Produkte zu attraktiven Preisen und komplette Dienstleistungen für unsere Kunden in Europa direkt von Herstellern in der ganzen Welt. Je nach Kundenwunsch können wir europäischen Einkäufern komplette Dienstleistungen anbieten, um ohne kulturelle oder sprachliche Probleme direkt mit den Herstellern in Kontakt zu treten. Unser Hauptziel für E-Volume E-Commerce ist es, unseren Kunden mehr Möglichkeiten zu geben, auf günstigere und bessere Produkte zuzugreifen.

photo №1
SILK ROAD TRADING GmbH
Die Anschrift
Die Anschrift 1 Ebnetrain 8, CH-6043 Adligenswil(LU), Schweiz
Die Anschrift 2 Werkhofstrasse 5, CH-6052 Hergiswil (NW), Schweiz
Sozial
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua