Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

ISO2531 / EN545 / EN598 Centrifugal Cast Ductile Iron Pipe class K9

Interface Material

Ductile Iron

Brand Name

MIDAS

Origin

Shanxi, China

Type

T-type (Push-on)

Color

Black, red, blue or as requested

In stock
$900.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description

The T-type Joint Pipes (Push-on) produced by our company range from DN80mm to DN2600mm are flexibly jointed with sockets and spigots; they are the first choice in urban water pipe networks due to their convenient installation, strong seismic performances, seal ability and corrosion resistance.
photo №1
MIDAS has implemented a strict and complete quality control system, which ensures that each product can meet quality requirements of customers.Strict quality control covers every procedure, from material sourcing and processing through to testing and packing.Besides, all of our products have been strictly inspected before shipment. So far, MIDAS has manufactured 32,000,000 pieces of ductile iron pipes and there was no accident.

photo №1

photo №1



Testimonials 0
Interface Material

Ductile Iron

Brand Name

MIDAS

Origin

Shanxi, China

Type

T-type (Push-on)

Color

Black, red, blue or as requested

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

ISO2531 / EN545 / EN598 Centrifugal Cast Ductile Iron Pipe class K9

Schnittstellenmaterial

Sphäroguss

Markenname

MIDAS

Herkunft

Shanxi, China

Typ

T-Typ (Push-on)

Farbe

Schwarz, rot, blau oder nach Wunsch

Auf Lager
$900.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung

Die von unserem Unternehmen hergestellten T-Verbindungsrohre (Push-on) von DN80mm bis DN2600mm werden flexibel mit Muffen und Stutzen verbunden; Sie sind die erste Wahl in städtischen Wasserleitungsnetzen aufgrund ihrer bequemen Installation, ihrer starken seismischen Leistung, ihrer Dichtfähigkeit und ihrer Korrosionsbeständigkeit.
photo №1


MIDAS hat ein strenges und vollständiges Qualitätskontrollsystem implementiert, das sicherstellt, dass jedes Produkt die Qualitätsanforderungen der Kunden erfüllen kann. Eine strenge Qualitätskontrolle umfasst alle Verfahren, von der Materialbeschaffung und -verarbeitung bis hin zu Prüfungen und Verpackungen. Außerdem wurden alle unsere Produkte strengstens geprüft vor dem Versand geprüft. MIDAS hat bisher 32.000.000 Stück duktile Gussrohre hergestellt und es gab keinen Unfall.

photo №1


photo №1





Referenzen 0
Schnittstellenmaterial

Sphäroguss

Markenname

MIDAS

Herkunft

Shanxi, China

Typ

T-Typ (Push-on)

Farbe

Schwarz, rot, blau oder nach Wunsch

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua