Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

Soft Dog Pajamas - Adorable Dog Apparel Jumpsuit, Cute Pet Clothes Dog Pjs with Fruit Pattern, Fashionable Lightweight Puppy Jumpsuit for Small Medium Dog Wearing - Strawberry

Size

12.36 x 9.76 x 3.23 inches

Weight

4.16 Ounces

Brand Name

SCENEREAL

Color

Yellow

In stock
$0.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description

Size Guide: There are three sizes you can choose S -- Neck Girth 9.8" , Chest Grith 13" , Body Length 11.4"; M -- Neck Girth 11.8" , Chest Girth 14.2" , Body Length 14.2" , L -- Neck Girth : 14.2" , Chest Girth 15.7" , Body Length 15.3". Please check the size table carefully before purchasing,and choose a correct size to your pet.

Lovely Fruite Pattern: Our Pet Pajamas are designed with very cool fruits pattern -- Fashion Black Pajama fulled with bananas pattern; Lovely Blue Pajama printed with strawberries ; super cool pink pajama designed with pineapple. And the last cute yellow pajama printed with mango pattern.

Premium Material: The pajamas is made with high quality and durable material,which is breathable and elastic, and it will not interfere your pets daily life ,and also the pajama can be wearing outside.The clothes is durable ,it is not easy to be tear broken by your naughty four leg friend.

Machine Washable: Do you worry that the pajamas got dirty? Don't be worried, our dog pajamas is allowed to be washed by wash machine.it will not shrink or broken after washing.

Wonderful Service: We wanna provide a wonderful customer service to our valued customer,so if you have any questions about the products.Please feel free to ask us, we will try our best to help you solve the problem.BTW please check the size table carefully ,so as not to cause unnecessary trouble.



photo №1

photo №1

photo №1photo №1About this item


Testimonials 0
Size

12.36 x 9.76 x 3.23 inches

Weight

4.16 Ounces

Brand Name

SCENEREAL

Color

Yellow

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Weicher Hundepyjama - Entzückender Hundebekleidungs-Overall, süße Haustierkleidung Hunde-Pyjamas mit Fruchtmuster, modischer leichter Welpen-Overall für kleine mittelgroße Hunde - Erdbeere

Größe

12.36 x 9.76 x 3.23 zoll

Gewicht

4.16 Unzen

Markenname

SCENEREAL

Farbe

Gelb

Auf Lager
$0.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung

Über diesen Artikel

Größentabelle: Es gibt drei Größen, die Sie wählen können S - Halsumfang 9,8", Brustumfang 13", Körperlänge 11,4", M - Halsumfang 11,8", Brustumfang 14,2", Körperlänge 14,2", L - Hals Umfang: 14,2 ", Brustumfang 15,7", Körperlänge 15,3". Bitte überprüfen Sie die Größentabelle vor dem Kauf sorgfältig und wählen Sie die richtige Größe für Ihr Haustier.

Schönes Fruchtmuster: Unsere Haustier-Pyjamas sind mit einem sehr coolen Fruchtmuster gestaltet - Fashion Black Pyjama mit Bananenmuster gefüllt; Lovely Blue Pyjama bedruckt mit Erdbeeren; Super cooler pinker Pyjama mit Ananas. Und der letzte süße gelbe Pyjama mit Mangomuster bedruckt.

Premium-Material: Der Pyjama besteht aus hochwertigem und strapazierfähigem Material, das atmungsaktiv und elastisch ist und das tägliche Leben Ihrer Haustiere nicht beeinträchtigt, und der Pyjama kann auch draußen getragen werden. Die Kleidung ist langlebig, es ist nicht einfach zu sein Träne gebrochen von deinem frechen vierbeinigen Freund.

Maschinenwaschbar: Machen Sie sich Sorgen, dass der Pyjama schmutzig wird? Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, unser Hundepyjama darf in der Waschmaschine gewaschen werden. Er geht nach dem Waschen nicht ein oder bricht.

Wunderbarer Service: Wir möchten unseren geschätzten Kunden einen wunderbaren Kundenservice bieten. Wenn Sie also Fragen zu den Produkten haben, können Sie uns gerne fragen. Wir werden unser Bestes geben, um Ihnen bei der Lösung des Problems zu helfen. Übrigens überprüfen Sie bitte die Größentabelle sorgfältig, um keine unnötigen Probleme zu verursachen.


photo №1

photo №1

photo №1photo №1


Referenzen 0
Größe

12.36 x 9.76 x 3.23 zoll

Gewicht

4.16 Unzen

Markenname

SCENEREAL

Farbe

Gelb

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua