Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

3 Pieces Dog Clothes Camo Shirts Pet Costume Clothes Comfortable Camouflage Puppy Tee Shirts Sweatshirt Breathable Dog Vest Pet Apparel for Small Medium Dogs Cats (Classic Pattern,Large)

Size

7.76 x 7.13 x 1.14 inches

Weight

4.1 ounces

Interface Material

Milk silk

Brand Name

Weewooday

Color

Blue, Green, Grey

In stock
$0.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description

About this item

Good elasticity: the dog camouflage shirt with good elasticity can be stretched to fit most dogs without tightness, please check your pet's size carefully before ordering; Note that your pets usually wear S size, which doesn't mean that all S sizes are suitable for them; Different design, fabric and other factors may to different clothing sizes; If your pet's size is close to the size chart, a larger size may be more suitable for your pet

Camouflage printing style: the camouflage printing clothing is delicate and vivid, which can provide your dog with an eye-catching and cool appearance; Machine wash or hand wash, not easy to fade; Provide several styles of camouflage patterns, to meet your pet's daily wearing requirements

Cozy to wear: made of soft and durable milk silk material, the camo dog vest is soft to touch and comfy for pet to wear, breathable and lightweight, providing your dog with a comfortable wearing feeling; In addition, its moisture absorption and perspiration performance can effectively absorb the sweat and saliva from the pets, making them cool and cozy

Versatile application: the breathable pet clothing is suitable for your pet to wear in many occasions, such as birthday, party, traveling, daily walking, festival, pet theme party, wedding, shopping, sleeping and so on, providing your pet with a charming and cute look

Sufficient quantity and various colors: the package contains 3 pieces camouflage dog shirts in different colors, classic and cool, giving people a sense of vitality, and making your pets look more stylish and attractive; Sufficient quantity and various colors to meet your pet's daily wear needs and replacements

Testimonials 0
Size

7.76 x 7.13 x 1.14 inches

Weight

4.1 ounces

Interface Material

Milk silk

Brand Name

Weewooday

Color

Blue, Green, Grey

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

3 Stück Hundebekleidung Camo Shirts Haustierkostüm Kleidung Bequeme Camouflage Welpen T-Shirts Sweatshirt Atmungsaktive Hundeweste Haustierbekleidung für kleine mittelgroße Hunde Katzen (Klassisches Muster, Groß)

Größe

7.76 x 7.13 x 1.14 zoll

Gewicht

4,1 Unzen

Schnittstellenmaterial

Milchseide

Markenname

Weewooday

Farbe

Blau, Grün, Grau

Auf Lager
$0.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung

Über diesen Artikel

Gute Elastizität: Das Hundetarnhemd mit guter Elastizität kann gedehnt werden, um den meisten Hunden ohne Enge zu passen. Bitte überprüfen Sie die Größe Ihres Haustieres vor der Bestellung sorgfältig; Beachten Sie, dass Ihre Haustiere normalerweise die Größe S tragen, was nicht bedeutet, dass alle S-Größen für sie geeignet sind. Unterschiedliches Design, Stoff und andere Faktoren können zu unterschiedlichen Konfektionsgrößen führen; Wenn die Größe Ihres Haustieres in der Nähe der Größentabelle liegt, ist möglicherweise eine größere Größe für Ihr Haustier besser geeignet

Camouflage-Druckstil: Die Camouflage-Druckkleidung ist zart und lebendig, was Ihrem Hund ein auffälliges und cooles Aussehen verleihen kann. Maschinenwäsche oder Handwäsche, nicht leicht zu verblassen; Bieten Sie verschiedene Arten von Tarnmustern an, um die täglichen Trageanforderungen Ihres Haustieres zu erfüllen

Angenehm zu tragen: Die Camo-Hundeweste aus weichem und strapazierfähigem Milchseidenmaterial ist weich im Griff und bequem für Haustiere, atmungsaktiv und leicht und bietet Ihrem Hund ein angenehmes Tragegefühl; Darüber hinaus kann seine Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und Schweißleistung den Schweiß und Speichel der Haustiere effektiv aufnehmen und sie kühl und gemütlich machen

Vielseitige Anwendung: Die atmungsaktive Haustierkleidung eignet sich für Ihr Haustier zu vielen Gelegenheiten, wie Geburtstag, Party, Reisen, tägliches Gehen, Festival, Haustier-Mottoparty, Hochzeit, Einkaufen, Schlafen usw und süß aussehen

Ausreichende Menge und verschiedene Farben: Die Packung enthält 3 Stück Camouflage-Hundehemden in verschiedenen Farben, klassisch und cool, die den Menschen ein Gefühl von Vitalität geben und Ihre Haustiere stilvoller und attraktiver aussehen lassen; Ausreichende Menge und verschiedene Farben, um den täglichen Verschleiß- und Ersatzbedarf Ihres Haustieres zu decken

Referenzen 0
Größe

7.76 x 7.13 x 1.14 zoll

Gewicht

4,1 Unzen

Schnittstellenmaterial

Milchseide

Markenname

Weewooday

Farbe

Blau, Grün, Grau

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua