Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

ZGoEC Shower Basket Black Shower Shelf No Drilling Chrome with 3 Hooks Shelf Metal Shower Holder Rustproof Self-Adhesive Shower Shelf Stainless Steel Shelf for Bathroom and Kitchen

Size

‎25.1 x 15.2 x 7.6 cm

Weight

480 Grams

Interface Material

Aluminium

Brand Name

ZGoEC

In stock
$0.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description

 About this item

    Robust and rustproof: the stainless steel shower tray is made of space aluminium, hand-polished, anodised, the basket has no sharp edges and remains rust-proof, scratch-resistant, corrosion-resistant, durable and easy to clean.
    Self-adhesive and easy installation: no drilling with strong adhesive, stronger than conventional self-adhesive adhesives and suction cups, it can be firmly glued to the wall and on desired smooth surfaces, protects the wall from damage. Please use the bathroom shelf after 48-72 hours installation.
    Design with drainage hole and extra hook: the drain hole prevents water from remaining on the shelf after showering. This keeps the shelf dry and tidy and prevents the growth of bacteria. With the help of the 3 flexible hooks, water squeegees, shower sponge and other bath items can be hung close to hand without the hassle of placing on the floor.
    Large capacity: the dimensions of our shower shelf are 24.4 cm x 14.5 cm x 5 cm, suitable for bathroom, kitchen, bedroom, living room, balcony. Ideal for soap dish, soap dish, shampoo, lotion, shower gel, conditioner, soap and facial cleanser. No matter where you use it, the shelf has enough load capacity in any case.
    Functional storage shelves: with the help of the 3 flexible hooks, water squeegee, shower sponge and other bath items can be hung up without annoying storage on the floor, easy to grip. Useful for additional shelf space for storing and organising small items or clutter in bedrooms.


Testimonials 0
Size

‎25.1 x 15.2 x 7.6 cm

Weight

480 Grams

Interface Material

Aluminium

Brand Name

ZGoEC

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

ZGoEC Duschkorb Schwarz Duschablage Ohne Bohren Chrom mit 3 Haken Ablage Metall Duschablage Rostfrei Selbstklebende Duschablage Edelstahlablage für Bad und Küche

Größe

‎25.1 x 15.2 x 7.6 cm

Gewicht

480 Gramm

Schnittstellenmaterial

Aluminium

Markenname

ZGoEC

Auf Lager
$0.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung

Über diesen Artikel

    Robust und rostfrei: Die Edelstahl-Duschwanne ist aus Space-Aluminium, handpoliert, eloxiert, der Korb hat keine scharfen Kanten und bleibt rostfrei, kratzfest, korrosionsbeständig, langlebig und pflegeleicht.
    Selbstklebend und einfache Montage: kein Bohren mit starkem Kleber, stärker als herkömmliche selbstklebende Kleber und Saugnäpfe, kann fest an der Wand und auf gewünschten glatten Oberflächen verklebt werden, schützt die Wand vor Beschädigungen. Bitte verwenden Sie das Badezimmerregal nach 48-72 Stunden Installation.
    Ausführung mit Ablaufloch und zusätzlichem Haken: Das Ablaufloch verhindert, dass nach dem Duschen Wasser im Regal zurückbleibt. Dies hält das Regal trocken und aufgeräumt und verhindert das Wachstum von Bakterien. Mit Hilfe der 3 flexiblen Haken können Wasserwischer, Duschschwamm und andere Badeutensilien griffbereit aufgehängt werden, ohne lästiges Abstellen auf dem Boden.
    Großes Fassungsvermögen: Die Maße unserer Duschablage betragen 24,4 cm x 14,5 cm x 5 cm, geeignet für Bad, Küche, Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Balkon. Ideal für Seifenschale, Seifenschale, Shampoo, Lotion, Duschgel, Spülung, Seife und Gesichtsreiniger. Egal wo Sie es einsetzen, das Regal hat in jedem Fall genug Tragkraft.
    Funktionale Ablageböden: Mit Hilfe der 3 flexiblen Haken können Wasserwischer, Duschschwamm und andere Badeutensilien ohne lästiges Verstauen auf dem Boden aufgehängt werden, griffig. Nützlich für zusätzlichen Regalplatz zum Aufbewahren und Organisieren kleiner Gegenstände oder Unordnung in Schlafzimmern.

Referenzen 0
Größe

‎25.1 x 15.2 x 7.6 cm

Gewicht

480 Gramm

Schnittstellenmaterial

Aluminium

Markenname

ZGoEC

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua