Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

Sorbus China Dinnerware Storage Organizer Hard Shell 5-Piece Set for Protecting or Transporting — Service for 12 — Round Plate and Cup holder with Quilted Felt for Plate Dividers (Gray)

Size

16.69 x 13.89 x 7.6 inches

Weight

4.6 pounds

Interface Material

Polyester, Felt

Brand Name

Sorbus

Color

Gray

In stock
$0.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description

photo №1

 About this item

    CHINA DINNERWARE STORAGE SET (GRAY) — Store cherished china dinnerware and fine china with this 5-piece Organization storage case set — Keeps plates and mugs in mint condition and ready to shine for special occasions
    SERVICE FOR 12 — Dish sets for 12 Include: Standard Size 11" Dinner Plate Case (for up to 12 dinner plates), 10" Salad Plate Case (for up to 12 salad plates), 8.5" Dessert Plate Case (for up to 12 dessert plates), 7" Saucer Plate Case (for up to 12 saucers), Cup Storage Case (for up to 12 cups) — Each case includes a content label window to insert your own label to quickly identify contents inside
    PLATE & CUP DIVIDERS — Helps shield dust, dirt, and stains— Plate cases include felt protectors to prevent each plate from cracks and scratches — Cup Chest includes cardboard divider to keep glassware and mugs secure from breakage — With proper placement, storage cases can be stored in hutches, cabinets, pantry closets, or buffet
    GREAT FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS — Convenient storage before or after entertaining in dining area, casual or formal settings, buffet, Holidays, Thanksgiving ,Christmas, etc — Ideal china storage protectors, china storage bags, china storage containers for precious fine china, expensive dinnerware, or inherited priceless heirlooms — Dishes , china cup and saucer storage can be switched out as seasons or decorating tastes change — Wonderful housewarming, hostess, or bridal gift
    DESIGN SPECIFICATIONS — Smooth glide zippers keep cases sealed closed — Top loading design for easy dish loading and removal — Soft, durable, quilted protection — Made of 100% polyester (outside) + non woven fabric (inside) + PP board support (inside) — Plate cases hold 48 plates TOTAL , Cup case holds 12 cups TOTAL




photo №1


Organize your cherished dinnerware with the Sorbus 5-Piece Storage Set. Providing service for 12, this padded storage set is designed to hold round dinner plates, salad plates, dessert plates, saucer plates, and cups. A top loading design allows for easy access and the gentle nylon zippers keep your cases sealed and protected from dust. It features padded felt protectors to cushion plates and cardboard dividers to protect glassware and mugs from damage. With proper placement, cases can be stored in hutches, cabinets, pantry closets, or the buffet. For added convenience, place your own content label inside the blank window insert to quickly identify dishes before your next dinner party.


Keeps dishes ready for special occasions!

No more time-consuming searches for your prized tableware! This set allows you to arrange your place settings with ease whether the meal is casual or formal. When the meal is over and you're ready to hang up your hostess apron, return your dishes to its safe home in storage. For china sets that only come out during special occasions or holidays, such as Thanksgiving or Christmas, consider storing all your pieces with durable quilted protection instead of old boxes and newspaper. It’s ideal for precious china, expensive dinnerware, or priceless inherited heirlooms from generations before. Dishes can be switched out as seasons or your decorating tastes change throughout the year.



 5-Piece set, providing service for 12.

    11" Dinner Plate Case (for up to 12 dinner plates)
    9" Salad Plate Case (for up to 12 salad plates)
    8.5" Dessert Plate Case (for up to 12 dessert plates)
    7" Saucer Plate Case (for up to 12 saucers)
    Cup Storage Case (for up to 12 cups)

Testimonials 0
Size

16.69 x 13.89 x 7.6 inches

Weight

4.6 pounds

Interface Material

Polyester, Felt

Brand Name

Sorbus

Color

Gray

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Sorbus China Geschirr-Aufbewahrungs-Organizer Hartschale 5-teiliges Set zum Schützen oder Transportieren – Service für 12 – Runder Teller- und Getränkehalter mit gestepptem Filz für Tellerteiler (Grau)

Größe

16.69 x 13.89 x 7.6 zoll

Gewicht

4.6 pfund

Schnittstellenmaterial

Polyester, Felt

Markenname

Sorbus

Farbe

Grau

Auf Lager
$0.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung


photo №1


Über diesen Artikel

    CHINA DINNERWARE AUFBEWAHRUNGSSET (GRAU) – Bewahren Sie geschätztes Porzellangeschirr und feines Porzellan mit diesem 5-teiligen Organisations-Aufbewahrungskoffer-Set auf – Hält Teller und Becher in neuwertigem Zustand und bereit, für besondere Anlässe zu glänzen
    SERVICE FÜR 12 – Geschirrsets für 12 Personen umfassen: Standardgröße 11" Speiseteller-Etui (für bis zu 12 Speiseteller), 10" Salatteller-Etui (für bis zu 12 Salatteller), 8,5" Dessertteller-Etui (für bis zu 12 .) Dessertteller), 7" Untertassen-Teller-Etui (für bis zu 12 Untertassen), Tassen-Aufbewahrungsetui (für bis zu 12 Tassen) — Jede Hülle enthält ein Inhaltsetikettenfenster, in das Sie Ihr eigenes Etikett einfügen können, um den Inhalt schnell zu identifizieren
    TELLER- UND TASSENTEILER — Schützt vor Staub, Schmutz und Flecken — Telleretuis enthalten Filzschutz, um jeden Teller vor Rissen und Kratzern zu schützen — Tassentruhe enthält Kartonteiler, um Glaswaren und Becher vor Bruch zu schützen — Bei richtiger Platzierung können Aufbewahrungsbehälter in Ställen, Schränken, Vorratsschränken oder Buffets aufbewahrt
    GROßARTIG FÜR BESONDERE GELEGENHEITEN – Praktische Aufbewahrung vor oder nach der Unterhaltung im Essbereich, ungezwungener oder formeller Umgebung, Buffet, Feiertage, Erntedankfest, Weihnachten usw. oder geerbte, unbezahlbare Erbstücke – Geschirr, Porzellantasse und Untertasse können je nach Jahreszeit oder Dekorationsgeschmack ausgetauscht werden – Wunderbares Einweihungs-, Gastgeber- oder Brautgeschenk
    DESIGNSPEZIFIKATIONEN — Glatte, gleitfähige Reißverschlüsse halten die Koffer verschlossen — Toploading-Design für einfaches Einlegen und Entnehmen von Geschirr — Weicher, strapazierfähiger Steppschutz — Aus 100 % Polyester (außen) + Vlies (innen) + PP-Plattenträger (innen) — Telleretuis für insgesamt 48 Teller , Tassenetui für 12 Tassen TOTAL







photo №1




Organisieren Sie Ihr geliebtes Geschirr mit dem Sorbus 5-teiligen Aufbewahrungsset. Dieses gepolsterte Aufbewahrungsset bietet Platz für 12 Personen und ist für runde Speiseteller, Salatteller, Dessertteller, Untertassen und Tassen konzipiert. Ein Top-Loading-Design ermöglicht einen einfachen Zugriff und die sanften Nylon-Reißverschlüsse halten Ihre Koffer dicht und vor Staub geschützt. Es verfügt über gepolsterte Filzschoner zum Polstern von Tellern und Pappteiler, um Glaswaren und Becher vor Beschädigungen zu schützen. Bei richtiger Platzierung können die Koffer in Ställen, Schränken, Vorratsschränken oder dem Buffet aufbewahrt werden. Platzieren Sie für zusätzlichen Komfort Ihr eigenes Inhaltsetikett in den leeren Fenstereinsatz, um Gerichte vor Ihrer nächsten Dinnerparty schnell zu identifizieren.


Hält Gerichte für besondere Anlässe bereit!

Kein zeitaufwändiges Suchen nach Ihrem wertvollen Geschirr mehr! Mit diesem Set können Sie Ihre Gedecke mit Leichtigkeit arrangieren, egal ob das Essen ungezwungen oder formell ist. Wenn das Essen vorbei ist und Sie Ihre Gastgeberinnenschürze aufhängen möchten, bringen Sie Ihr Geschirr in die sichere Aufbewahrungsbox zurück. Bei Porzellansets, die nur zu besonderen Anlässen oder Feiertagen, wie Thanksgiving oder Weihnachten, herauskommen, sollten Sie alle Ihre Teile mit einem haltbaren gesteppten Schutz anstelle von alten Schachteln und Zeitungen aufbewahren. Es ist ideal für kostbares Porzellan, teures Geschirr oder unbezahlbare Erbstücke aus früheren Generationen. Das Geschirr kann je nach Jahreszeit gewechselt werden oder Ihr Dekorationsgeschmack ändert sich im Laufe des Jahres.



 5-teiliges Set für 12 Personen.

    11" Speiseteller-Etui (für bis zu 12 Speiseteller)
    9" Salatteller Etui (für bis zu 12 Salatteller)
    8,5" Dessertteller-Etui (für bis zu 12 Dessertteller)
    7" Untertassen-Plattenkoffer (für bis zu 12 Untertassen)
    Becheraufbewahrungskoffer (für bis zu 12 Tassen)


Referenzen 0
Größe

16.69 x 13.89 x 7.6 zoll

Gewicht

4.6 pfund

Schnittstellenmaterial

Polyester, Felt

Markenname

Sorbus

Farbe

Grau

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua