Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

Klein Tools - NCVT6 NCVT-6 Voltage Tester, Non-Contact Dual Range Voltage Tester Pen with Integrated Laser Distance Meter

Size

6.45 x 1.32 x 1.21 inches

Weight

2.5 ounces

Brand Name

Klein Tools

Origin

China

In stock
$49.97
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description

photo №1 About this item

    Voltage Tester provides non-contact determination of AC voltage in cables, cords, circuit breakers, switches, outlets and wires, as well as AC voltage in security, entertainment, communications, environmental control, and irrigation systems
    Volt Pen detects AC voltage from 12 to 1000V with visual and audible indicators
    Incorporates a 66-Foot (20 m) Laser Distance Meter that can measure in meters, inches with decimals, inches with fractions, feet with decimals, or feet with fractions
    High-visibility reverse contrast display for better viewing in low light conditions
    Laser Class II, 630 to 670nm, Max. Power <1mW



Non-Contact Voltage Tester with Laser Distance Meter

photo №1


The Klein Tools NCVT-6 is a non-contact voltage tester (NCVT) with an integrated laser distance meter. It can detect voltage over the full-range from 12 to 1000 VAC and can measure distances from 2-Inch (51 mm) up to 66-Feet (20 m). The laser distance meter functions independently from the NCVT with a simple-to-use intuitive interface.

    Provides non-contact determination of AC voltage in cables, cords, circuit breakers, switches, outlets and wires, as well as AC voltage in security, entertainment, and environmental systems
    Detects AC voltage from 12 to 1000V with visual and audible indicators
    Incorporates a 66-Foot (20 m) Laser Distance Meter that can measure in meters, inches with decimals, inches with fractions, feet with decimals, or feet with fractions
    High-visibility reverse contrast display for better viewing in low light conditions
    Laser Class II, 630 to 670nm, Max. Power <1mW
    Simple-to-use intuitive interface; easy single-button changes between laser distance measurements and voltage detection
    Delivers simultaneous visual and audible voltage indicators when AC voltage is detected
    Audible voltage indicator beeps at a greater frequency the higher the voltage that is sensed, or the closer to the voltage source



The Klein Tools NCVT-6 is a non-contact voltage tester (NCVT) with an integrated laser distance meter. It can detect voltage over the full-range from 12 to 1000 VAC and can measure distances from 2-Inch (51 mm) up to 66-Feet (20 m). The laser distance meter functions independently from the NCVT with a simple-to-use intuitive interface. Easy, single-button changes between voltage detection and laser distance measurements. Volt Pen detects 12 to 1000 VAC with visual and audible signals. Laser Distance Meter measures inches, feet, and meters to 66-Foot. Voltage Tester has high-viz display and simple-to-use interface. Simple-to-use intuitive interface; easy single-button changes between laser distance measurements and voltage detection. Delivers simultaneous visual and audible voltage indicators when AC voltage is detected. Audible voltage indicator beeps at a greater frequency the higher the voltage that is sensed, or the closer to the voltage source. Built to withstand a 6.6-Foot (2 m) drop. Auto Power-Off conserves and extends battery life. Screw-thread battery cap. Lightweight tool with pocket clip for easy everyday carrying and storage. CAT IV 1000V safety rating. Ingress Protection IP40 Dust Resistant. For more than 160 years, Klein Tools has manufactured premium-quality, professional-grade hand tools that deliver the performance, durability and precision needed to get the job done right. Our family of engineers, workers and craftsman continue to put six generations of expertise into every tool we create by using only the highest quality materials, superior workmanship, and keeping manufacturing as close to home as we can. Klein isn't just the name of our company, it's also our family name. And since we're an American company that's family-owned and family-run, you know you can count on us to be here tomorrow. Klein Tools doesn't just make great products, we make great products that stand up to the demands of the professionals who use them every day ... Since 1857.

Testimonials 0
Size

6.45 x 1.32 x 1.21 inches

Weight

2.5 ounces

Brand Name

Klein Tools

Origin

China

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Klein Tools - NCVT6 NCVT-6 Spannungsprüfer, berührungsloser Zweibereichs-Spannungsprüfstift mit integriertem Laser-Entfernungsmesser

Größe

6.45 x 1.32 x 1.21 zoll

Gewicht

2,5 Unzen

Markenname

Klein Tools

Herkunft

China

Auf Lager
$49.97
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung

photo №1

Über diesen Artikel

    Der Spannungsprüfer ermöglicht die berührungslose Bestimmung der Wechselspannung in Kabeln, Kabeln, Leistungsschaltern, Schaltern, Steckdosen und Drähten sowie der Wechselspannung in Sicherheits-, Unterhaltungs-, Kommunikations-, Umweltkontroll- und Bewässerungssystemen
    Volt Pen erkennt Wechselspannung von 12 bis 1000 V mit optischen und akustischen Anzeigen
    Enthält einen 20 m langen Laser-Entfernungsmesser, der in Metern, Zoll mit Dezimalstellen, Zoll mit Brüchen, Fuß mit Dezimalzahlen oder Fuß mit Brüchen messen kann
    Gut sichtbares Umkehrkontrast-Display für bessere Sicht bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen
    Laserklasse II, 630 bis 670 nm, max. Leistung <1mW

photo №1


Berührungsloser Spannungsprüfer mit Laser-Entfernungsmesser


Der Klein Tools NCVT-6 ist ein berührungsloser Spannungsprüfer (NCVT) mit integriertem Laserdistanzmesser. Es kann Spannungen über den gesamten Bereich von 12 bis 1000 VAC erkennen und Entfernungen von 2 Zoll (51 mm) bis zu 66 Fuß (20 m) messen. Der Laser-Entfernungsmesser funktioniert unabhängig vom NCVT mit einer einfach zu bedienenden intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche.

    Bietet berührungslose Bestimmung der Wechselspannung in Kabeln, Kabeln, Schutzschaltern, Schaltern, Steckdosen und Drähten sowie der Wechselspannung in Sicherheits-, Unterhaltungs- und Umweltsystemen
    Erkennt Wechselspannung von 12 bis 1000 V mit optischen und akustischen Anzeigen
    Enthält einen 20 m (20 m) langen Laser-Entfernungsmesser, der in Metern, Zoll mit Dezimalstellen, Zoll mit Brüchen, Fuß mit Dezimalzahlen oder Fuß mit Brüchen messen kann
    Gut sichtbares Umkehrkontrast-Display für bessere Sicht bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen
    Laserklasse II, 630 bis 670 nm, max. Leistung <1mW
    Einfach zu bedienende intuitive Benutzeroberfläche; einfacher Wechsel zwischen Laserabstandsmessung und Spannungserkennung
    Liefert gleichzeitig visuelle und akustische Spannungsanzeigen, wenn Wechselspannung erkannt wird
    Akustische Spannungsanzeige piept mit einer höheren Frequenz, je höher die erfasste Spannung oder je näher an der Spannungsquelle


photo №1

Der Klein Tools NCVT-6 ist ein berührungsloser Spannungsprüfer (NCVT) mit integriertem Laserdistanzmesser. Es kann Spannungen über den gesamten Bereich von 12 bis 1000 VAC erkennen und Entfernungen von 2 Zoll (51 mm) bis zu 66 Fuß (20 m) messen. Der Laser-Entfernungsmesser funktioniert unabhängig vom NCVT mit einer einfach zu bedienenden intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche. Einfacher Wechsel zwischen Spannungserkennung und Laserabstandsmessung mit nur einer Taste. Volt Pen erkennt 12 bis 1000 VAC mit visuellen und akustischen Signalen. Der Laser-Entfernungsmesser misst Zoll, Fuß und Meter auf 66 Fuß. Der Spannungsprüfer verfügt über ein hochauflösendes Display und eine einfach zu bedienende Benutzeroberfläche. Einfach zu bedienende intuitive Benutzeroberfläche; einfacher Wechsel zwischen Laserabstandsmessung und Spannungserkennung mit nur einer Taste. Liefert gleichzeitig visuelle und akustische Spannungsanzeigen, wenn Wechselspannung erkannt wird. Die hörbare Spannungsanzeige piept mit einer höheren Frequenz, je höher die erfasste Spannung oder je näher an der Spannungsquelle ist. Gebaut, um einem Fall aus 6,6 Fuß (2 m) standzuhalten. Auto Power-Off spart und verlängert die Batterielebensdauer. Batteriedeckel mit Schraubgewinde. Leichtes Werkzeug mit Taschenclip für einfaches Tragen und Aufbewahren im Alltag. CAT IV 1000V Sicherheitsbewertung. Schutzart IP40 staubdicht. Seit mehr als 160 Jahren stellt Klein Tools hochwertige, professionelle Handwerkzeuge her, die die Leistung, Haltbarkeit und Präzision liefern, die für eine reibungslose Arbeit erforderlich sind. Unsere Familie von Ingenieuren, Arbeitern und Handwerkern stecken weiterhin sechs Generationen Erfahrung in jedes Werkzeug, das wir herstellen, indem wir nur die hochwertigsten Materialien, erstklassige Verarbeitung und die Herstellung so nah wie möglich am eigenen Haus verwenden. Klein ist nicht nur der Name unseres Unternehmens, sondern auch unser Familienname. Und da wir ein amerikanisches Familienunternehmen sind, wissen Sie, dass Sie sich morgen auf uns verlassen können. Klein Tools stellt nicht nur großartige Produkte her, wir stellen großartige Produkte her, die den Anforderungen der Profis, die sie täglich verwenden, standhalten ... Seit 1857.

Referenzen 0
Größe

6.45 x 1.32 x 1.21 zoll

Gewicht

2,5 Unzen

Markenname

Klein Tools

Herkunft

China

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua