Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

Waterproof Nylon pure color casual laptop backpack

In stock
$5.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description
"Derma Maison Vitebenone" is a gentle refreshing foam designed for delicate cleansing of the skin: it washes away everyday dirt, cosmetics residues, excess sebum from the face, helps to exfoliate dead skin cells, and also dissolves sebaceous plugs in the pores.

The foam saturates the skin with useful micro and macro elements, thanks to which many vital processes are normalized and accelerated: it improves blood microcirculation, stimulates the regeneration of skin cells, removes toxins and slags.

The product intensively moisturizes, supplies oxygen to the cells, strengthens the protective properties of the skin, reduces puffiness. After cleansing, the skin becomes fresh, filled with vitality, literally straightens and smoothes. It does not tighten and does not cause dryness and irritation.

For all skin types and for any age."Brightening Toner restores the optimal pH balance of the skin and prepares it for subsequent care.

The product significantly improves the complexion, helps to lighten pigmentation and traces of post-acne. Fills the skin with a healthy glow, improves the appearance. Toner also protects against the negative effects of UV radiation and reduces the risk of photoaging, has a powerful antioxidant effect, fights free radicals and removes toxins. It has a rejuvenating and refreshing effect, helps to smooth out wrinkles.

A special patented German SyriCalm ™ complex contains palmitoyl pentapeptide-4, common reed root extract, coconut poria extract normalizes skin temperature, effectively heals, strengthens the epidermis tissues and rejuvenates.

The key component of toner is idebenone. The most powerful antioxidant, which is a synthetic analog of coenzyme Q10, but its particles are much smaller and have much greater penetrating power due to the hydrophilic form. It effectively slows down the oxidation of lipids and protects the membranes from damage.

Thanks to its protective and antioxidant action, it is able to slow down the aging process and restore damaged cells of the epidermis. It supports the elasticity of tissues and helps to smooth out wrinkles.

The product also contains a vitamin complex:
Testimonials 0
Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Wasserdichter lässiger Laptop-Rucksack aus reinem Nylon

Auf Lager
$5.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung
"Derma Maison Vitebenone" ist ein sanfter Erfrischungsschaum zur sanften Reinigung der Haut: Er wäscht alltäglichen Schmutz, Kosmetikrückstände, überschüssigen Talg aus dem Gesicht, hilft abgestorbene Hautschüppchen zu entfernen und löst auch Talgdrüsen in den Poren.

Der Schaum sättigt die Haut mit nützlichen Mikro- und Makroelementen, wodurch viele lebenswichtige Prozesse normalisiert und beschleunigt werden: Er verbessert die Mikrozirkulation des Blutes, stimuliert die Regeneration der Hautzellen, entfernt Giftstoffe und Schlacken.

Das Produkt spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit, versorgt die Zellen mit Sauerstoff, stärkt die Schutzeigenschaften der Haut, reduziert Schwellungen. Nach der Reinigung wird die Haut frisch, voller Vitalität, glättet und glättet sich buchstäblich. Es strafft nicht und verursacht keine Trockenheit und Reizung.

Für alle Hauttypen und für jedes Alter. „Aufhellender Toner stellt das optimale pH-Gleichgewicht der Haut wieder her und bereitet sie auf die nachfolgende Pflege vor.

Das Produkt verbessert deutlich den Teint, hilft Pigmentflecken und Spuren von Post-Akne aufzuhellen. Füllt die Haut mit einem gesunden Glanz, verbessert das Erscheinungsbild. Toner schützt auch vor den negativen Auswirkungen der UV-Strahlung und reduziert das Risiko der Lichtalterung, hat eine starke antioxidative Wirkung, bekämpft freie Radikale und entfernt Giftstoffe. Es hat eine verjüngende und erfrischende Wirkung, hilft Falten zu glätten.

Ein spezieller patentierter deutscher SyriCalm™-Komplex enthält Palmitoyl-Pentapeptid-4, Schilfwurzelextrakt, Kokosporia-Extrakt normalisiert die Hauttemperatur, heilt effektiv, stärkt das Epidermisgewebe und verjüngt.

Der Hauptbestandteil des Toners ist Idebenon. Das stärkste Antioxidans, das ein synthetisches Analogon von Coenzym Q10 ist, aber seine Partikel sind viel kleiner und haben aufgrund der hydrophilen Form eine viel größere Durchdringungskraft. Es verlangsamt effektiv die Oxidation von Lipiden und schützt die Membranen vor Schäden.

Dank seiner schützenden und antioxidativen Wirkung ist es in der Lage, den Alterungsprozess zu verlangsamen und beschädigte Zellen der Epidermis wiederherzustellen. Es unterstützt die Elastizität des Gewebes und hilft, Falten zu glätten.

Das Produkt enthält außerdem einen Vitaminkomplex:
Referenzen 0
Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua