Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

Taygeer Laptop Bag 15.6 Inch Waterproof Briefcase Notebook Bag Laptop Shoulder Bag Computer Bag Business Bag Laptop Shoulder Bag for University School Travel Men Women Grey

Size

40.49 x 7.01 x 29.01 cm

Weight

780 Grams

Brand Name

Taygeer

Color

Grau

In stock
$0.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description

 Excellent material: the outside of this 15.6 inch laptop bag is made of waterproof synthetic nylon fabric made of polyester and a shock-resistant 1-2 cm foam cushion that can protect your laptop and various devices from scratches and light moisture
Multifunctional compartments: On the front of the laptop 15.6 inch bag there are more than five pockets in which pens, mobile phones, notebooks, cards etc. can be conveniently stored. The main pocket can hold books or folders and fits most 15.6 inch laptops. In the invisible pocket with anti-theft zip, you can store your valuables on the back of this notebook bag
Humanised design: with the robust and durable metal double zip design, this 15.6 inch computer bag can be opened quickly. Adjustable and removable shoulder straps can make your trip more comfortable. The PU handle relieves your hands and a rear fixed luggage strap can be used with your trolley suitcase, so you can travel easily
Strong compatibility: the size of this 15.6 inch laptop bag is 15.94 inches x 2.76 inches x 11.42 inches (L x W x H), the inner laptop compartment 15.74 inches x 1.77 inches x 9.4 inches (L x W x H). Our laptop bag fits most slim 15.6 inch laptops
【Best Gift】Professional and concise design, suitable for professional businessmen and students on the go. Our briefcase 15.6 inches is the best gift for Thanksgiving and Christmas Day, Valentine's Day for family, children, friends and lovers

Testimonials 0
Size

40.49 x 7.01 x 29.01 cm

Weight

780 Grams

Brand Name

Taygeer

Color

Grau

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Taygeer Laptoptasche 15,6 Zoll Wasserdichte Aktentasche Notebooktasche Laptop Umhängetasche Computertasche Business Tasche Laptop Umhängetasche für Universität Schule Reisen Männer Frauen Grau

Größe

40.49 x 7.01 x 29.01 cm

Gewicht

780 Gramm

Markenname

Taygeer

Farbe

Grau

Auf Lager
$0.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung

Ausgezeichnetes Material: Die Außenseite dieser 15,6 Zoll Laptoptasche besteht aus wasserdichtem synthetischem Nylongewebe aus Polyester und einem stoßfesten 1-2 cm Schaumstoffpolster, das Ihren Laptop und verschiedene Geräte vor Kratzern und leichter Feuchtigkeit schützen kann
Multifunktionale Fächer: Auf der Vorderseite der Laptop 15,6 Zoll Tasche befinden sich mehr als fünf Taschen, in denen Stifte, Handys, Notebooks, Karten etc. bequem verstaut werden können. Das Hauptfach bietet Platz für Bücher oder Ordner und passt auf die meisten 15,6-Zoll-Laptops. In der unsichtbaren Tasche mit diebstahlsicherem Reißverschluss können Sie Ihre Wertsachen auf der Rückseite dieser Notebooktasche verstauen
Humanisiertes Design: Mit dem robusten und langlebigen Metall-Doppelreißverschluss lässt sich diese 15,6-Zoll-Computertasche schnell öffnen. Verstellbare und abnehmbare Schultergurte können Ihre Reise bequemer machen. Der PU-Griff entlastet Ihre Hände und ein hinterer fester Gepäckgurt kann mit Ihrem Trolley-Koffer verwendet werden, damit Sie bequem reisen können
Starke Kompatibilität: Die Größe dieser 15,6 Zoll Laptoptasche beträgt 15,94 Zoll x 2,76 Zoll x 11,42 Zoll (L x B x H), das innere Laptopfach 15,74 Zoll x 1,77 Zoll x 9,4 Zoll (L x B x H). Unsere Laptoptasche passt auf die meisten schlanken 15,6-Zoll-Laptops
【Bestes Geschenk】Professionelles und prägnantes Design, geeignet für professionelle Geschäftsleute und Studenten unterwegs. Unsere Aktentasche 15,6 Zoll ist das beste Geschenk für Thanksgiving und Weihnachten, Valentinstag für Familie, Kinder, Freunde und Liebhaber

Referenzen 0
Größe

40.49 x 7.01 x 29.01 cm

Gewicht

780 Gramm

Markenname

Taygeer

Farbe

Grau

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua