Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

Amazon Basics Backpack – Black

Size

‎30.99 x 15.24 x 40.13 cm

Weight

394.63 Grams

Brand Name

‎Amazon Basics

Color

Schwarz

In stock
$0.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description


AmazonBasics Classic Backpack:

This classic backpack from AmazonBasics is ideal for carrying books, homework and other essentials of everyday life. The lightweight yet sturdy backpack makes it easy to transport the necessary teaching material from home/college dorm to lessons and back. It can also be used as a practical hand luggage on trips or companion on trips and excursions.
Details:

    A lightweight yet durable backpack with a large capacity
    Holds a laptop, textbooks, folders, spiral pads etc.
    Main compartment with laptop compartment and zip pocket on the back inside of the backpack
    Front pocket for small items
    Adjustable padded shoulder straps for extra comfort
    Secure zippers
    Side Water Bottle Holders

Spacious inner compartment with inner and front pockets:

Thanks to the extensive and flexible storage space of this practical backpack, you can get out of the house faster in the morning. The large inner compartment of the classic backpack offers plenty of storage space for a laptop, a few textbooks, a large folder, a few spiral blocks and even a lunch bag. A pocket at the back of the backpack provides additional storage space and thus ensures order while the front pocket of the backpack is designed for neat, quick access storage of small items such as keys, pens / pencils, a mobile phone, etc. Robust zips on all three pockets ensure safe storage.
Two side pockets with Velcro fastening:

In addition to the three zip compartments, the classic backpack from AmazonBasics also has two side pockets with Velcro fasteners. The side pockets have Velcro closures and are ideal for attaching pens and storing water bottles and other items that are easily accessible when carrying the backpack.
Comfort and Design:

The AmazonBasics Classic Backpack features a padded back and padded shoulder straps for added comfort even during extended wear or carrying a heavy weight. The wide, padded shoulder straps are adjustable in size and can therefore be individually adjusted to the straps to ensure a good fit of the backpack - not too high and not too low. The classic backpack is a faithful companion for many years and guarantees robustness, a carrying strap on the top and a noble design and is available in a variety of attractive colours that everyone will find the right one for themselves.
Box contents:

1 x AmazonBasics Classic Backpack


Testimonials 0
Size

‎30.99 x 15.24 x 40.13 cm

Weight

394.63 Grams

Brand Name

‎Amazon Basics

Color

Schwarz

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Amazon Basics Rucksack – Schwarz

Größe

‎30.99 x 15.24 x 40.13 cm

Gewicht

394.63 Gramm

Markenname

‎Amazon Basics

Farbe

Schwarz

Auf Lager
$0.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung

AmazonBasics Classic Rucksack:

Dieser klassische Rucksack von AmazonBasics ist ideal für den Transport von Büchern, Hausaufgaben und anderen wichtigen Dingen des täglichen Lebens. Der leichte und dennoch robuste Rucksack macht es einfach, das nötige Unterrichtsmaterial vom Wohnheim/Studentenwohnheim zum Unterricht und zurück zu transportieren. Es kann auch als praktisches Handgepäck auf Reisen oder als Begleiter auf Reisen und Ausflügen verwendet werden.
Einzelheiten:

    Ein leichter und dennoch robuster Rucksack mit großem Fassungsvermögen
    Hält einen Laptop, Lehrbücher, Ordner, Spiralblöcke usw.
    Hauptfach mit Laptopfach und Reißverschlusstasche auf der Rückseite des Rucksacks
    Fronttasche für Kleinteile
    Verstellbare, gepolsterte Schultergurte für zusätzlichen Komfort
    Sichere Reißverschlüsse
    Seitliche Wasserflaschenhalter

Geräumiges Innenfach mit Innen- und Fronttaschen:

Dank des umfangreichen und flexiblen Stauraums dieses praktischen Rucksacks kommst du morgens schneller aus dem Haus. Das große Innenfach des klassischen Rucksacks bietet viel Stauraum für einen Laptop, ein paar Lehrbücher, einen großen Ordner, ein paar Spiralblöcke und sogar eine Brotzeittasche. Eine Tasche auf der Rückseite des Rucksacks bietet zusätzlichen Stauraum und sorgt so für Ordnung, während die Vordertasche des Rucksacks für die übersichtliche und schnell zugängliche Aufbewahrung von Kleinigkeiten wie Schlüssel, Kugelschreiber, Handy etc. gedacht ist. Robuste Reißverschlüsse an allen drei Taschen sorgen für eine sichere Aufbewahrung.
Zwei Seitentaschen mit Klettverschluss:

Neben den drei Reißverschlussfächern verfügt der klassische Rucksack von AmazonBasics auch über zwei Seitentaschen mit Klettverschluss. Die Seitentaschen haben Klettverschlüsse und eignen sich ideal zum Anbringen von Stiften und zur Aufbewahrung von Wasserflaschen und anderen Gegenständen, die beim Tragen des Rucksacks leicht zugänglich sind.
Komfort und Design:

Der AmazonBasics Classic Rucksack verfügt über einen gepolsterten Rücken und gepolsterte Schultergurte für zusätzlichen Komfort auch bei längerem Tragen oder Tragen eines hohen Gewichts. Die breiten, gepolsterten Schultergurte sind größenverstellbar und können somit individuell an die Träger angepasst werden, um einen guten Sitz des Rucksacks zu gewährleisten – nicht zu hoch und nicht zu tief. Der klassische Rucksack ist ein treuer Begleiter für viele Jahre und garantiert Robustheit, einen Trageriemen an der Oberseite und ein edles Design und ist in einer Vielzahl attraktiver Farben erhältlich, in denen jeder das Richtige für sich findet.
Lieferumfang:

1 x AmazonBasics Classic Rucksack

Referenzen 0
Größe

‎30.99 x 15.24 x 40.13 cm

Gewicht

394.63 Gramm

Markenname

‎Amazon Basics

Farbe

Schwarz

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua