Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

other customized luxury antique modern design sofas table lounge chairs dining restaurant living bedroom sets hotel furniture

Size

Customized Size

Interface Material

Wood

Type

Hotel Furniture

Color

White Black Blue Red Yellow

In stock
$300.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description

photo №1Company Introduction
Foshan Sanyi Furniture Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (belonging to Hong Kong Aihuangjian Furniture Group Industrial Investment Co., Ltd.) is a professional production and supply of star-rated hotels, villas, apartments, clubs and office furniture integrating design, production, sales and service. The production plant totals more than 50,000 square meters, and the exhibition hall is about 1,500 square meters. With the professional level and mature technology in the field of furniture and decoration, it provides fixed decoration for many 5-star hotels such as Hilton, Marriott, Sheraton, Sofitel, etc. The production and installation services of movable furniture are well-known in the furniture and decoration industry. Since its establishment, the company has continued to provide users with satisfactory services relying on excellent quality assurance and perfect service functions. In the future, Sanyi will continue to pursue the corporate policy of "design as the guide, meet and exceed customer requirements as the goal", continue to innovate, take service as the core, regard quality as life, and wholeheartedly provide you with the most cost-effective and meticulous after-sales service. service. Sanyi takes ‘unity’, ‘pragmatism’, ‘innovation’ and ‘development’ as the motto, and constantly strives to innovate craftsmanship, serves the market with true city and confidence, and creates a better future with our colleagues. At present, our company has introduced advanced equipment for processing and assembly line operations. From the careful selection of wood to the processing and control of the production process, we have set up a set of strict process flow and acceptance standards. The company has been committed to the research and development and innovation of furniture and decoration, and has frequently cooperated with top designers from many regions across the country. The multi-dimensional craftsmanship; the most advanced spray painting technology; the surface decoration of ancient methods; the collection of ancient and modern Chinese and foreign art The form and expression method, combined with the fashionable style and craftsmanship of modern furniture and decoration, combine the different charms of ancient and modern into a unique style of modern culture.




photo №1photo №1photo №1

photo №1



Our factory in the furniture manufacturing custom industry has 5 years of experience, We have professional designers and excellent management personnel, for the majority of consumers to provide free quality furniture. As long as you have needs, we can according to your demand to design you want to the furniture, we mainly engaged in all kinds of high middle-grade sitting room, dining-room, bedroom furniture, chair, sofa, wardrobe wardrobe, dressing table, bed, etc., and sold throughout the country, each product concept for production with human body engineering, elaborate, intended to create a most comfortable for people, The most warm living environment.

Our Project
The following are pictures of some of the furniture customization projects that our company has done

Testimonials 0
Size

Customized Size

Interface Material

Wood

Type

Hotel Furniture

Color

White Black Blue Red Yellow

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Andere maßgeschneiderte Luxus-Antike modernes Design Sofas Tisch Lounge Stühle Esszimmer Restaurant Wohn-Schlafzimmer-Sets Hotelmöbel

Größe

Kundenspezifische Größe

Schnittstellenmaterial

Holz

Typ

Hotelmöbel

Farbe

Weiß Schwarz Blau Rot Gelb

Auf Lager
$300.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung


photo №1Unternehmensvorstellung
Foshan Sanyi Furniture Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (gehört zu Hong Kong Aihuangjian Furniture Group Industrial Investment Co., Ltd.) ist eine professionelle Produktion und Lieferung von mit Sternen bewerteten Hotels, Villen, Wohnungen, Clubs und Büromöbeln, die Design, Produktion, Verkauf und Service. Die Produktionsstätte umfasst mehr als 50.000 Quadratmeter und die Ausstellungshalle ist etwa 1.500 Quadratmeter groß. Mit dem professionellen Niveau und der ausgereiften Technologie im Bereich Möbel und Dekoration bietet es feste Dekoration für viele 5-Sterne-Hotels wie Hilton, Marriott, Sheraton, Sofitel usw. Die Herstellung und Montage von beweglichen Möbeln ist in der Branche bekannt der Möbel- und Dekorationsindustrie. Seit seiner Gründung bietet das Unternehmen seinen Nutzern weiterhin zufriedenstellende Dienstleistungen, die sich auf eine hervorragende Qualitätssicherung und perfekte Servicefunktionen verlassen. Sanyi wird auch in Zukunft die Unternehmenspolitik "Design als Leitlinie, Kundenanforderungen als Ziel erfüllen und übertreffen", weiterhin innovativ sein, Service als Kernpunkt sehen, Qualität als Leben begreifen und Ihnen mit ganzem Herzen die kostengünstigsten und sorgfältigsten After-Sales-Service. Service. Sanyi nimmt „Einheit“, „Pragmatismus“, „Innovation“ und „Entwicklung“ als Motto und strebt ständig danach, das Handwerk zu erneuern, bedient den Markt mit echter Stadt und Zuversicht und schafft mit unseren Kollegen eine bessere Zukunft. Derzeit hat unser Unternehmen fortschrittliche Ausrüstung für die Verarbeitung und Fließbandoperationen eingeführt. Von der sorgfältigen Auswahl des Holzes bis hin zur Verarbeitung und Kontrolle des Produktionsprozesses haben wir eine Reihe von strengen Prozessabläufen und Akzeptanzstandards aufgestellt. Das Unternehmen hat sich der Forschung, Entwicklung und Innovation von Möbeln und Dekoration verschrieben und hat häufig mit Top-Designern aus vielen Regionen des Landes zusammengearbeitet. Die mehrdimensionale Handwerkskunst; die fortschrittlichste Spritzlackiertechnologie; die Oberflächendekoration alter Methoden; die Sammlung alter und moderner chinesischer und ausländischer Kunst Die Form- und Ausdrucksmethode, kombiniert mit dem modischen Stil und der Handwerkskunst moderner Möbel und Dekoration, vereinen die unterschiedlichen Reize von Antike und Moderne zu einem einzigartigen Stil moderner Kultur.










photo №1photo №1photo №1


photo №1




Unsere Fabrik in der kundenspezifischen Möbelherstellungsindustrie verfügt über 5 Jahre Erfahrung. Wir haben professionelle Designer und ausgezeichnetes Managementpersonal, damit die Mehrheit der Verbraucher kostenlose Qualitätsmöbel anbieten kann. Solange Sie Bedürfnisse haben, können wir nach Ihren Wünschen die Möbel entwerfen. Wir beschäftigen uns hauptsächlich mit allen Arten von hochwertigen Wohnzimmern, Esszimmern, Schlafzimmermöbeln, Stühlen, Sofas, Kleiderschränken Tisch, Bett, etc., und im ganzen Land verkauft, jedes Produktkonzept für die Produktion mit menschlicher Körpertechnik, durchdacht, um ein für die Menschen angenehmstes, warmes Wohnumfeld zu schaffen.

Unser Projekt
Im Folgenden finden Sie Bilder einiger der Möbelanpassungsprojekte, die unser Unternehmen durchgeführt hat


Referenzen 0
Größe

Kundenspezifische Größe

Schnittstellenmaterial

Holz

Typ

Hotelmöbel

Farbe

Weiß Schwarz Blau Rot Gelb

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua