Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

Projector, Full HD 1080P 8500 Lumen Projector 5G WiFi Bluetooth Projector Support 4K Video, LED Home Cinema Video Projector 300 Inch Display, Compatible with Fire Stick, Smartphone, PS5 Projector

Size

26 x 23 x 11 cm

Weight

2.5 Kilograms

Brand Name

WiMiUS

Color

Black

In stock
$0.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description

photo №1


 WiMiUS K1 Full HD 1080P WiFi Bluetooth projector 7500 LED home cinema video projector 300 inch image display, supports 4D ± 50° trapezoidal correction and Powerpoint office file playback. Own our HD projector, enjoy life anywhere.

Specification:

Native Resolution: 1920 x 1080P

Maximum resolution: 4K Ultra HD video

Contrast ratio: 10000: 1

Wireless projection: for iOS and Android devices

Bluetooth: BT5.0 Version

Image size: 50-300 inches (1.5-7 m projection distance)

Zoom function: 100% to 50%

Trapezoidal correction: 4D ± 50° digital correction

Sound support: AC3 / 5.1
WiMiUS 1080P WiFi Bluetooth Projector

 Full HD 1080P image and 7500 brightness

With a native resolution of 1920 x 1080P and a brightness of 7500, the HD projector offers a richer and more realistic image, adds the 95% NTSC colour technology and the exclusive colour rendering function offers the projector a more vivid and perfect image, create your own home theatre.

photo №1

Contrast Ratio 10000: 1

The video projector with a high contract ratio of 10000: 1 delivers ultra-clear images with natural, vibrant colours and lossless original image, preserving and displaying true dark details. The 1080p projector provides an impressive viewing experience. Say goodbye to the wash colour image

6-layer glass lens

Equipped with a 6-layer coated glass high-light transmittance lens to reduce light reflection and improve light transmission compared to ordinary resin lenses, it is thermally stable and translucent, and the highly efficient light transmission makes the image quality more focused. Thanks to the SuperEco technology, the projector lamp can work for up to 100,000 hours.
 300 inch large screen experience

This video projector offers you a projection size of 50 to 300 inches with a projection distance of 1.5 to 6.5 metres, which provides incredible vibrancy and brighter images and offers you an amazing home entertainment experience on a large screen.

To get a clear and sharp image, the optimal projection distance is about 3-4 metres.

WiFi wireless screen mirroring

photo №1

This WiFi projector allows screen mirroring of your phone/tablet/Windows 10 via WiFi. You do not need an additional HDMI adapter or WiFi dongle. Project your small screen wirelessly onto a larger screen!

Note: To activate this function, first check if your Android device supports multi-screen display/wireless display. The projector only supports wireless connection and ensures that the device and projector are in the same Wi-Fi.

The smooth running of screen mirroring with wireless connection is affected by the network environment. For screen mirroring, a bandwidth of 100 Mbit or more is recommended.
 Bluetooth 5.0

Bluetooth 5.0 has been developed in the latest version of BT5.0 compared to previous Bluetooth 4.2 generation, and has a longer transmission distance and higher speed. Widely compatible with Bluetooth speakers, headphones, airpods and sound bars, you can achieve a powerful sound experience.

Dual HiFi stereo audio performance

Built-in two 10 W HiFi stereo speakers, combine the high level soundbar and the video projector, provide the multi-sound effect model and switch off immediately. The speakers offer you an impressive experience.


photo №1


 50% zoom function and 4D ± 50° vertical + horizontal correction

This home cinema projector is equipped with a 4D ± 50° touchstone correction, with which you can place the bedside table and side table and easily transform a rectangle from the picture into a rectangle. Simply set it by remote control. Additional intelligent zoom function from 100% to 50% to reduce image size. Do not worry that the image is larger than the screen instead of removing the projector

Powerpoint supported

The full HD projector supports playback of the office file and Powerpoint. Simply connect the USB stick or laptop via an HDMI connection that is easy to use.

photo №1



 Multiple signal input interfaces:

2 x HDMI / 2 x USB / AV / 3.5 mm audio output

This 1080p projector can be connected to TV box, TV stick, Roku stick, DVD, laptops, PS4 and Xbox. You can enjoy the game and movie freely.

Connect the external headphones/speakers to the audio output or the Bluetooth connection.

Connect the sound bar / DVD via an AV cable

Connect to the iOS and Android phone/tablet via WiFi.

Multi-directional projection

Projection mode as desired Front projection, reverse or ceiling mount

photo №1



There are 4 holes on the bottom of the projector. Please pull out the padded rubbers. The screw size is M5 x 16 mm.
 Hot tips:

1. It is recommended to use the projector in a dark environment, which is mainly used for entertainment and not to display businesses.

2. Bluetooth cannot connect to smartphones and smart devices, but only to Bluetooth speakers, Bluetooth headphones and sound bars.

3. If you play the video via Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and Hulu etc. on a smartphone without the projected image, this may be caused by copyright. You can connect the projector to the laptop to enjoy the video.

4. If you connect to a USB stick, the projector only supports 1080P 30FPS videos. The file system of the USB drive must be FAT32 / NTFS, not exFAT


photo №1




Testimonials 0
Size

26 x 23 x 11 cm

Weight

2.5 Kilograms

Brand Name

WiMiUS

Color

Black

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Projektor, Full HD 1080P 8500 Lumen Projektor 5G WiFi Bluetooth Projektor Unterstützung 4K Video, LED Heimkino Videoprojektor 300 Zoll Display, Kompatibel mit Fire Stick, Smartphone, PS5 Projektor

Größe

26 x 23 x 11 cm

Gewicht

2,5 Kilogramm

Markenname

WiMiUS

Farbe

Schwarz

Auf Lager
$0.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung


photo №1


WiFi drahtlose Bildschirmspiegelung

Um ein klares und scharfes Bild zu erhalten, beträgt der optimale Projektionsabstand etwa 3-4 Meter.

Dieser Videoprojektor bietet Ihnen eine Projektionsgröße von 50 bis 300 Zoll bei einem Projektionsabstand von 1,5 bis 6,5 Metern, was für unglaubliche Lebendigkeit und hellere Bilder sorgt und Ihnen ein erstaunliches Home-Entertainment-Erlebnis auf einer großen Leinwand bietet.

 300 Zoll großes Bildschirmerlebnis
Ausgestattet mit einer 6-schichtigen beschichteten Glaslinse mit hoher Lichtdurchlässigkeit, um die Lichtreflexion zu reduzieren und die Lichtdurchlässigkeit im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Harzlinsen zu verbessern, ist sie thermisch stabil und lichtdurchlässig, und die hocheffiziente Lichtdurchlässigkeit macht die Bildqualität fokussierter. Dank der SuperEco-Technologie kann die Projektorlampe bis zu 100.000 Stunden arbeiten.

6-Schicht-Glaslinse

Der Videoprojektor mit einem hohen Kontraktverhältnis von 10000:1 liefert ultraklare Bilder mit natürlichen, lebendigen Farben und verlustfreiem Originalbild, wobei echte dunkle Details erhalten bleiben und angezeigt werden. Der 1080p-Projektor bietet ein beeindruckendes Seherlebnis. Verabschieden Sie sich vom Waschfarbbild

Kontrastverhältnis 10000: 1

Mit einer nativen Auflösung von 1920 x 1080P und einer Helligkeit von 7500 bietet der HD-Projektor ein satteres und realistischeres Bild, fügt die 95 % NTSC-Farbtechnologie hinzu und die exklusive Farbwiedergabefunktion bietet dem Projektor ein lebendigeres und perfekteres Bild eigenes Heimkino.

 Full HD 1080P Bild und 7500 Helligkeit

WiMiUS 1080P WLAN-Bluetooth-Projektor
Soundunterstützung: AC3 / 5.1

Trapezkorrektur: 4D ± 50° digitale Korrektur

Zoomfunktion: 100 % bis 50 %

Bildgröße: 50-300 Zoll (1,5-7 m Projektionsabstand)

.


photo №1


Dieser WiFi-Projektor ermöglicht die Bildschirmspiegelung Ihres Telefons/Tablets/Windows 10 über WiFi. Sie benötigen keinen zusätzlichen HDMI-Adapter oder WLAN-Dongle. Projizieren Sie Ihren kleinen Bildschirm drahtlos auf einen größeren Bildschirm!

Hinweis: Um diese Funktion zu aktivieren, prüfen Sie zunächst, ob Ihr Android-Gerät Multi-Screen-Display/Wireless-Display unterstützt. Der Projektor unterstützt nur eine drahtlose Verbindung und stellt sicher, dass sich das Gerät und der Projektor im selben WLAN befinden.

Der reibungslose Ablauf der Bildschirmspiegelung mit drahtloser Verbindung wird von der Netzwerkumgebung beeinflusst. Für die Bildschirmspiegelung wird eine Bandbreite von 100 Mbit oder mehr empfohlen.
 Bluetooth 5.0

Bluetooth 5.0 wurde in der neuesten Version von BT5.0 im Vergleich zur vorherigen Bluetooth 4.2-Generation entwickelt und hat eine längere Übertragungsdistanz und eine höhere Geschwindigkeit. Weitgehend kompatibel mit Bluetooth-Lautsprechern, Kopfhörern, Airpods und Soundbars, können Sie ein kraftvolles Klangerlebnis erzielen.

Dual-HiFi-Stereo-Audioleistung

Eingebaute zwei 10 W HiFi-Stereo-Lautsprecher, kombinieren die High-Level-Soundbar und den Videoprojektor, sorgen für das Multi-Sound-Effekt-Modell und schalten sofort ab. Die Lautsprecher bieten Ihnen ein beeindruckendes Erlebnis.




photo №1


50% Zoomfunktion und 4D ± 50° vertikale + horizontale Korrektur

Dieser Heimkinoprojektor ist mit einer 4D ± 50° Prüfsteinkorrektur ausgestattet, mit der Sie den Nachttisch und Beistelltisch platzieren und ganz einfach ein Rechteck aus dem Bild in ein Rechteck verwandeln können. Einfach per Fernbedienung einstellen. Zusätzliche intelligente Zoomfunktion von 100 % bis 50 % zur Reduzierung der Bildgröße. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, dass das Bild größer als die Leinwand ist, anstatt den Projektor zu entfernen

Powerpoint unterstützt

Der Full-HD-Projektor unterstützt die Wiedergabe von Office-Dateien und Powerpoint. Schließen Sie den USB-Stick oder Laptop einfach über einen einfach zu bedienenden HDMI-Anschluss an.





photo №1



 Mehrere Signaleingangsschnittstellen:

2 x HDMI / 2 x USB / AV / 3,5 mm Audioausgang

Dieser 1080p-Projektor kann an TV-Box, TV-Stick, Roku-Stick, DVD, Laptop, PS4 und Xbox angeschlossen werden. Sie können das Spiel und den Film frei genießen.

Verbinden Sie die externen Kopfhörer/Lautsprecher mit dem Audioausgang oder der Bluetooth-Verbindung.

Verbinden Sie die Soundbar / DVD über ein AV-Kabel

Verbinden Sie sich über WLAN mit dem iOS- und Android-Telefon/-Tablet.

Multidirektionale Projektion

Projektionsmodus nach Wunsch Frontprojektion, Rückwärts- oder Deckenmontage


photo №1





 An der Unterseite des Projektors befinden sich 4 Löcher. Bitte ziehen Sie die gepolsterten Gummis heraus. Die Schraubengröße beträgt M5 x 16 mm.
 Heiße Tipps:

1. Es wird empfohlen, den Projektor in einer dunklen Umgebung zu verwenden, die hauptsächlich zur Unterhaltung und nicht zur Präsentation von Unternehmen verwendet wird.

2. Bluetooth kann keine Verbindung zu Smartphones und Smart-Geräten herstellen, sondern nur zu Bluetooth-Lautsprechern, Bluetooth-Kopfhörern und Soundbars.

3. Wenn Sie das Video über Netflix, Amazon Prime Video und Hulu etc. auf einem Smartphone ohne das projizierte Bild abspielen, kann dies urheberrechtlich bedingt sein. Sie können den Projektor an den Laptop anschließen, um e


photo №1






photo №1






Referenzen 0
Größe

26 x 23 x 11 cm

Gewicht

2,5 Kilogramm

Markenname

WiMiUS

Farbe

Schwarz

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua