Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

JIGA Solar Power Bank 30000 mAh, Solar Power Bank USB-C Charger External Battery with LED Light and 3 Outputs for iPhone Samsung Camping Outdoor

Size

3.51 x 15.49 x 7.59 cm

Weight

530 Grams

Brand Name

Shen Zhen JI JIA Technology Co., Ltd.

Color

Black

In stock
$0.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description


 About this item
photo №1photo №1
    High-quality solar mobile power supply: the solar power bank uses the 2021 portable solar charger with a built-in 30000 mAh lithium polymer battery and a highly efficient concentrated solar module. With a long service life and unlimited charging in direct sunlight, it is ideal for outdoor camping, outdoor adventures, hiking, business flight or other emergency applications.


photo №1
    Battery with 4 inputs and 3 outputs: Solar power bank. It can support simultaneous charging and discharging, simultaneous charging for 3 devices and it allows any type C, lightning, micro or solar panel to charge the battery. The friendly design can bring you more comfort for your daily life.
    [Safest Charging] Powerbank built-in smart chip and hardware protection automatically adjusts the best charging settings for charging and protects your device from overcharging, over-discharge and over-current accidents, providing you with a safer charger.


photo №1photo №1photo №1
    [EXCELLENT DESIGN AND FLASHLIGHT] Excellent design and flashlight: made of PVC double layer material, very strong and durable, the surface is tinned to prevent scratches. Press and hold the on/off switch to adjust the emergency torch with one button, very easy to use, environmentally friendly and ideal for execution.
    [Friendly Service] You will receive 1 JIGA 30000 mAh solar mobile power supply, 1 micro USB charging cable, 1 instruction manual (English language not guaranteed). If you have any questions, please contact us by Amazon email.

photo №1

Testimonials 0
Size

3.51 x 15.49 x 7.59 cm

Weight

530 Grams

Brand Name

Shen Zhen JI JIA Technology Co., Ltd.

Color

Black

Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

JIGA Solar Power Bank 30000 mAh, Solar Power Bank USB-C Ladegerät Externer Akku mit LED-Licht und 3 Ausgängen für iPhone Samsung Camping Outdoor

Größe

3.51 x 15.49 x 7.59 cm

Gewicht

530 Gramm

Markenname

Shen Zhen JI JIA Technology Co., Ltd.

Farbe

Schwarz

Auf Lager
$0.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung

Über diesen Artikel
photo №1photo №1
       Hochwertige mobile Solarstromversorgung: Die Solar Powerbank verwendet das tragbare Solarladegerät 2021 mit einem eingebauten 30000 mAh Lithium-Polymer-Akku und einem hocheffizienten konzentrierten Solarmodul. Mit einer langen Lebensdauer und unbegrenztem Aufladen bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung ist es ideal für Outdoor-Camping, Outdoor-Abenteuer, Wandern, Geschäftsflüge oder andere Notfallanwendungen.




photo №1
    Batterie mit 4 Eingängen und 3 Ausgängen: Solar Powerbank. Es unterstützt gleichzeitiges Laden und Entladen, gleichzeitiges Laden für 3 Geräte und ermöglicht das Aufladen des Akkus mit jedem Typ C-, Blitz-, Mikro- oder Solarpanel. Das freundliche Design kann Ihnen mehr Komfort für Ihr tägliches Leben bringen.
    [Sicherstes Laden] Der integrierte Smart-Chip- und Hardwareschutz der Powerbank passt automatisch die besten Ladeeinstellungen zum Laden an und schützt Ihr Gerät vor Überladung, Tiefentladung und Überstromunfällen und bietet Ihnen ein sichereres Ladegerät.




photo №1photo №1photo №1
    [AUSGEZEICHNETES DESIGN UND TASCHENLAMPE] Ausgezeichnetes Design und Taschenlampe: Hergestellt aus PVC-Doppelschichtmaterial, sehr stark und langlebig, die Oberfläche ist verzinnt, um Kratzer zu vermeiden. Drücken und halten Sie den Ein-/Ausschalter, um die Notlampe mit einer Taste einzustellen, sehr einfach zu bedienen, umweltfreundlich und ideal für die Ausführung.
    [Freundlicher Service] Sie erhalten 1 JIGA 30000 mAh Solar-Mobilnetzteil, 1 Micro-USB-Ladekabel, 1 Bedienungsanleitung (englische Sprache nicht garantiert). Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte per Amazon-E-Mail an uns.


photo №1


Referenzen 0
Größe

3.51 x 15.49 x 7.59 cm

Gewicht

530 Gramm

Markenname

Shen Zhen JI JIA Technology Co., Ltd.

Farbe

Schwarz

Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua