Free shipping
photo №1
photo №1
Catalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Baby products Car accessories Computer and cell phone accessories Electronics and accessories Health and personal care House, kitchen and garden Luggage Pet accessories Sports and outdoors Stationary and office supplies Trade, industry & science

Fits up to 17 inches Laptop Desk, Notebook Laptop Stand

In stock
$15.00
Interested in this product and its manufacture? We have more products options from this manufacture for you. Provide your information down below, E-volume specialist will send you all products options from this manufacture by Email
  • Product details
  • General information
  • Testimonials 0
Description
"L.Doctor" was created by Zhangzhou Jiansheng Furniture Co., Ltd, and registered trade mark in 2003. From the beginning to now, we focus on manufactuerering school furniture and household kids study table. By now, we export more than 1,000 HQ containers every year, more than 10,000,000 students in 108 countries using L.Doctor desk and chair.

To be "NO.1 School Furniture Solution Supplier of the World" is our mission, welcome to visit our company.

17 years manufacturering experience ; 13 years Alibaba Golden supplier and Trade Assurance Supplier;We have 2 manufacturer bases in Fujian province; OEM ODM accept;

ISO9001:;ISO14001; OHSAS18001;TUV EN-1729;Certificate;

Custom all over the world;
Testimonials 0
Testimonials 0
You may also like
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua

Kostenloser Versand
photo №1
photo №1
Katalog
photo №1 +41 765374884
Autozubehör Babyprodukte Computer und Handy-Zubehör Elektronik und Zubehör Gepäck Gesundheit und Körperpflege Gewerbe, Industrie & Wissenschaft Haus, Küche und Garten Haustierzubehör Sport und Outdoor Stationärer und Bürobedarf

Passend für bis zu 17 Zoll Laptop-Schreibtisch, Notebook-Laptop-Ständer

Auf Lager
$15.00
Interessiert an diesem Produkt und seiner Herstellung? Wir haben weitere Produktoptionen dieser Manufaktur für Sie. Geben Sie unten Ihre Informationen ein. Der E-Volume-Spezialist sendet Ihnen alle Produktoptionen dieses Herstellers per E-Mail
  • Eigenschaften
  • Allgemeine Information
  • Referenzen 0
Beschreibung

"L.Doctor" wurde von Zhangzhou Jiansheng Furniture Co., Ltd. erstellt und 2003 als eingetragenes Warenzeichen eingetragen. Von Anfang bis heute konzentrieren wir uns auf die Herstellung von Schulmöbeln und Haushaltskindern. Inzwischen exportieren wir jedes Jahr mehr als 1.000 HQ-Container, mehr als 10.000.000 Studenten in 108 Ländern verwenden L.Doctor Schreibtisch und Stuhl.

"NO.1 School Furniture Solution Supplier of the World" zu sein, ist unsere Mission. Willkommen, um unser Unternehmen zu besuchen.

17 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung; 13 Jahre Alibaba Goldener Lieferant und Handelsversicherungslieferant; Wir haben 2 Herstellerbasen in der Provinz Fujian; OEM ODM akzeptieren;

ISO9001:;ISO14001; OHSAS18001;TUV EN-1729;Zertifikat;

Brauch auf der ganzen Welt;

Referenzen 0
Referenzen 0
Sie können auch mögen
+38 (099) 889 33 11 +38 (067) 889 33 11 info@kirkland.in.ua